LOVE LINES II

in this cold night I will open
the veil of light in your eyes
that ignite the passion to
love you till we turn death
into a lost diary in the library
of life

in this cold night I bear the
stories of men with tender touches
to send messages to your marrow
up to your lips that ache for kisses

in this cold night in agbowo
where maidens swing buttocks
with beads that open doors to
a new world where lovers are
engulfed by the fire of passionate
embraces

tonight I will find the path to chart
my way through the field of love
to where you lie on the bed
waiting for me to cuddle you
till I leave your body craving
for the secrets of the presence
that spans the centuries of histories…

You need to say something!

