LOVE LINESIII (For …….)

your lips emit fire
and your eyes weave magic

your touches are unread messages
waking me every night

your voice sings till it travels
inside me, a poet

hanging his fate on the pillar of love
that will survive the years of eclipse

sweetheart, your beauty buries the
rays of the sun

II

So I stand here, alone, watching how
travellers chant your name

telling their tribes about a lady
whose melody tingles every soul

So I stand here, alone, tracing the map
in order to smell your scent:

there are diaries of love tales I need
to read in your heart

III

I hold the  hand that speaks to my
body – from head to toes you paint
your memory

my tongue – bearing the syllables
in your names

I dream of lilies and roses
and the origin of my dream
is in your love that will sail
me across the sea tonight.

the tide of love rushes…

You need to say something!

