I’m Alive!

I have been away from here for a long while but there’s an explanation.

First, I got a domain and moved all the goodies here. And then life happened and I just went along with it. Somehow, I couldn’t renew my domain and I got discouraged. I decided to take a break but it just kept getting longer.

At the risk of leaving this free space to flounder a little while longer, I’m going to talk about things I feel deeply about over the next few days. I’d revamp this space and make it interesting so watch out for it.

I would appreciate it if you show some love. Tell me your experience in the lats six months since we’ve made it half way through the year. That will tell me in many ways that I’m doing something serious.

Go for it!

2 comments

  1. So, we are finally back again in business. I’m so happy to hear that! Anyway a lot is still ahead and I’m sure we’ll do a lot together, because I’m so addicted to writing too just like you.

    Like

You need to say something!

